Contacts

1margstewart.jpg

Margaret Stewart

Cluster Manager
mstewart@tewhirikoko.ac.nz
Ph: 06 358 4971 ext 777
027 527 4401
Fax: 06 357 5377
Freyberg High School
33 Freyberg Street
Palmerston North, 4414

2cathyreitsma.jpg

Cathy Reitsma

Cluster Manager Assistant
creitsma@tewhirikoko.ac.nz
Ph: 06 358 4971 ext 754
027 608 3729
Fax: 06 357 5377
Freyberg High School
33 Freyberg Street
Palmerston North, 4414

Practice Leaders

Practice Leader and Cluster Manager photo.jpg

Northern Team / Te Tai Tokerau
Manawanui
Milson School
Rutland Place
Palmerston North, 4414


John O'Sullivan
josullivan@tewhirikoko.ac.nz
Phone: 021 040 6046


John Lukkassen

jlukkassen@tewhirikoko.ac.nz
Phone: 021 208 0920


Mary Chudleigh

mchudleigh@tewhirikoko.ac.nz
Phone: 021 703 618 

Practice Leaders

Practice Leader and Cluster Manager photo.jpg

Southern Team / Te Tai Tonga


Alison Rushbrook

arushbrook@tewhirikoko.ac.nz
Phone: 021 543 753
Levin Intermediate
Collingwood St
Levin, 5510


Debbie Williams

dwilliams@tewhirikoko.ac.nz
Phone: 021 709 028