Contacts

1margstewart.jpg

Margaret Stewart

Cluster Manager
mstewart@tewhirikoko.ac.nz
Ph: 06 358 4971 ext 777
027 527 4401
Fax: 06 357 5377
Freyberg High School
33 Freyberg Street
Palmerston North, 4414

2cathyreitsma.jpg

Cathy Reitsma

Cluster Manager Assistant
creitsma@tewhirikoko.ac.nz
Ph: 06 358 4971 ext 754
027 608 3729
Fax: 06 357 5377
Freyberg High School
33 Freyberg Street
Palmerston North, 4414

Leadership Team

Practice Leader and Cluster Manager photo.jpg
Mary Chudleigh (Assistant PL Northern Team), Debbie Williams (Assistant PL Southern Team), John O'Sullivan (PL Northern Team), Margaret Stewart (Cluster Manager), John Lukkassen (PL Priority and Diverse Learners), Alison Rushbrook (PL Southern Team)

Northern Team / Te Tai Tokerau

Manawanui
Milson School
Rutland Place
Palmerston North, 4414


John O'Sullivan
josullivan@tewhirikoko.ac.nz
Phone: 021 040 6046


John Lukkassen

jlukkassen@tewhirikoko.ac.nz
Phone: 021 208 0920


Mary Chudleigh

mchudleigh@tewhirikoko.ac.nz
Phone: 021 703 618 

Leadership Team

Practice Leader and Cluster Manager photo.jpg
Mary Chudleigh (Assistant PL Northern Team), Debbie Williams (Assistant PL Southern Team), John O'Sullivan (PL Northern Team), Margaret Stewart (Cluster Manager), John Lukkassen (PL Priority and Diverse Learners), Alison Rushbrook (PL Southern Team)

Southern Team / Te Tai Tonga

Mannaakitanga
Levin Intermediate
Collingwood Street
Levin 5510

 

Alison Rushbrook arushbrook@tewhirikoko.ac.nz
Phone: 021 543 753


 Debbie Williams
dwilliams@tewhirikoko.ac.nz
Phone: 021 709 028