Contacts

2022 Margaret

Margaret Stewart

Cluster Manager
mstewart@tewhirikoko.ac.nz
Ph: 06 358 4971 ext 777
027 527 4401
Fax: 06 357 5377
Freyberg High School
33 Freyberg Street
Palmerston North, 4414

2cathyreitsma.jpg

Cathy Reitsma

Cluster Manager Assistant
creitsma@tewhirikoko.ac.nz
Ph: 06 358 4971 ext 754
027 608 3729
Fax: 06 357 5377
Freyberg High School
33 Freyberg Street
Palmerston North, 4414

Leadership Team

2022 Leadership

 
Irirangi Gerretzen, Karen Blundell, Margaret Stewart (Cluster Manager), Alison Rushbrook, Debbie Williams
   

Northern Team / Te Tai Tokerau

 

Karen Blundell
kblundell@tewhirikoko.ac.nz

Phone: 021 220 7104


Irirangi Gerretzen

igerretzen@tewhirikoko.ac.nz

Phone: 021 543 793

 

Leadership Team

2022 Leadership

 
Irirangi Gerretzen, Karen Blundell, Margaret Stewart (Cluster Manager), Alison Rushbrook, Debbie Williams
   

Southern Team / Te Tai Tonga

 

 Debbie Williams
dwilliams@tewhirikoko.ac.nz

Phone: 021 709 028

 

Alison Rushbrook arushbrook@tewhirikoko.ac.nz

Phone: 021 543 753