Contacts

1margstewart.jpg

Margaret Stewart

Cluster Manager
mstewart@tewhirikoko.ac.nz
Ph: 06 358 4971 ext 777
027 527 4401
Fax: 06 357 5377
Freyberg High School
33 Freyberg Street
Palmerston North, 4414

2cathyreitsma.jpg

Cathy Reitsma

Cluster Manager Assistant
creitsma@tewhirikoko.ac.nz
Ph: 06 358 4971 ext 754
027 608 3729
Fax: 06 357 5377
Freyberg High School
33 Freyberg Street
Palmerston North, 4414

Leadership Team

leadership team 2021 T2.jpg

 
Alison Rushbrook, Debbie Williams, John Lukkassen, Margaret Stewart (Cluster Manager), Karen Blundell
   

Northern Team / Te Tai Tokerau

 

Karen Blundell
kblundell@tewhirikoko.ac.nz

Phone: 021 220 7104


John Lukkassen

jlukkassen@tewhirikoko.ac.nz

Phone: 021 208 0920


Leadership Team

leadership team 2021 T2.jpg

 
Alison Rushbrook, Debbie Williams, John Lukkassen, Margaret Stewart (Cluster Manager), Karen Blundell
   

Southern Team / Te Tai Tonga

 

 Debbie Williams
dwilliams@tewhirikoko.ac.nz

Phone: 021 709 028

 

Alison Rushbrook arushbrook@tewhirikoko.ac.nz

Phone: 021 543 753